Home             Contact Us

Copyright (R) Free Kick Foundation Inc.

Registered Charity in the United States of America 

OFFICERS

Francis Daniel

Country: Saint Lucia

Occupation: Electrical Engineer

Position: Vice-President - Saint Lucia Chapter

             Francis@freekickfoundation.org

Siobhan Lloyd

Country: Saint Lucia           

Occupation: Attorney 

Position: Vice-President - Fundraising & Community Outreach

            

Siobhan@freekickfoundation.org

Rohan Lubon 

Country: Saint Lucia

Occupation: High School Principal

Position: Vice-President - Education Strategy

Rohan@freekickfoundation.org

Marvan Pilgrim

Country: United States

Occupation: Property Manager

Position: Vice-President - Marketing and Public Relations

Marvan@freekickfoundation.org

Hippolyte Eustace "Chinie" Vitalis

Country: Saint Lucia

Occupation: St. Lucia Ambassador to PetroCaribe, ALBA

Position: Vice-President - Youth Strategy

 

Chinie@freekickfoundation.org

DIRECTORS

Ersher Delauney-Daniel

Country: Saint Lucia

Occupation: Events Consultant 

Position: Director - Events & Programs

 

Ersher@freekickfoundation.org

Natashae King

Country: United States

Occupation: Claims Consultant

Position: Director - US Corporate Fundraising & Social Media

                            

Natashae@freekickfoundation.org

Sheldon Mitchel

Country: St. Lucia

Occupation: Entrepreneur

Position: Director - Hosting & Logistics

                            

Sheldon@freekickfoundation.org

Roberto Baptise

Country: Haiti

Occupation: FIFA Match Agent

Position: Director - Tournaments

                            

Roberto@freekickfoundation.org

Don Leogal

Country: Dominica

Occupation: Administrator

Position: Director - Dominica Chapter

                            

Don@freekickfoundation.org