OFFICERS

Francis Daniel

Country: Saint Lucia

Occupation: Electrical Engineer

Position: Vice-President - Saint Lucia Chapter

             Francis@freekickfoundation.org

Rohan Lubon 

Country: Saint Lucia

Occupation: High School Principal

Position: Vice-President - Education Strategy

Rohan@freekickfoundation.org

Hippolyte Eustace "Chinie" Vitalis

Country: Saint Lucia

Occupation: St. Lucia Ambassador to PetroCaribe, ALBA

Position: Vice-President - Youth Strategy

 

Chinie@freekickfoundation.org

DIRECTORS

KL.jpeg

Kyle Lequay

Country: Trinidad & Tobago

Occupation: Beach Soccer TT

Position: Director of Marketing

Kyle@freekickfoundation.org

SR.jpeg

Sean Riley

Country: United States

Occupation: Media Consultant 

Position: Director - Media & Broadcasts

 

Sean@freekickfoundation.org

Natashae King

Country: United States

Occupation: Claims Consultant

Position: Director - US Corporate Fundraising & Social Media

                            

Natashae@freekickfoundation.org

Sheldon Mitchel

Country: St. Lucia

Occupation: Entrepreneur

Position: Director - Hosting & Logistics

                            

Sheldon@freekickfoundation.org

Don Leogal

Country: Dominica

Occupation: Administrator

Position: Director - Dominica Chapter

                            

Don@freekickfoundation.org